Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Greatest shop

26 March 2017 by William

Best shop in Asian . Management are amazing and shop is top notch . Would recomend to anyone

Best Tattoo Studio in Phuket

7 February 2017 by Cihan Aydos

I had a khmer prayer tattoo last week. The place was extremely clean. The stuff was awesome. They were paid attention to every kind of detail. Everybody who Works there was friendly. At the end of the work it was totally awesome. Thank you guys.. Excellent

Best tattoo shop in Thailand

24 January 2017 by Øystein Jenssen

Extremely happy with the work.

The place to go in Thailand

17 January 2017 by Maili

You know as soon as you see the awesome parlor, meet the great friendly staff and see their awesome work, that this is the place you need to get your next great artwork done. They are cleanly, friendly and skilled! Will definitely visit them next time I am back in Thailand ?

Merci !

15 January 2017 by Isabelle

Accueil très pro, ensuite plus de 30 artistes différents à disposition en fonction du tattoo désiré, hygiene au top, merci Celebrity Ink, je repars de Thailande avec un souvenir gravé !!

Absolutely thrilled with the result

30 December 2016 by Gemma Edwards

Came in for a refresh of an existing tattoo. It was flat and dull and lacked something. Had a great consolation and came up with some ideas. On the day my artist Mate lacked the bedside chat to add reassurance in what he was doing. But I went with it and trusted his skill. I was right to do so he was great and my tattoo is now fantastic!! Thank you Celebrity Ink!

Incredible work done by both artists from Celeb Ink!

26 December 2016 by Jason K Williamson

Absolutely stoked with the work done, all members of the team were extremely helpful and wanted nothing but incredible results & we achieved them! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a tattoo done! Thanks team, see you next time!

Full back tattoo

22 December 2016 by Matthew lavender

I got my hole back tattooed when I went over to Thailand. I cant be happier with the result I won't be going anywhere else to finish my tattoos. The people that work in the shop are welcoming, helpful and make it a fantastic environment for people waiting and receiving tattoos. Thanks everyone

Picture perfect

20 December 2016 by richard turner

excellent service from start to finish, my tattoo was amazing just what i wanted.Many thanks to all the staff

Celebrity ink Patong

7 December 2016 by Rhonda whitehead

Fantastic team, these tattoo artists are so quick and professional , top work from management Aaron thank you for your out of the world service I will be back soon

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW