Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Phuket's best

1 April 2017 by Josh

Excellent

Wonderful shop

31 March 2017 by Jonnie

Amazing shop , quality work . Highly recommend to anyone

A plusssss

31 March 2017 by Micheal

Great shop , highly recommend to anyone . Staff make you feel comfortable .

10 out of 10

27 March 2017 by Adam smith

Amazing shop very professinal , felt very comfortable and managers were great at checking up on us .

Great shop

27 March 2017 by Chloe

Best tattoo studio I've ever been to. Super nice staff, amazing tattoo artist and a good vibe ! If you're in Patong, this is the place to go !

Best shop

26 March 2017 by Tyson

Highly recommend best shop I've seen

Amazinnnggggg

26 March 2017 by Sami

Best shop I've seen highly recomend

Wow

26 March 2017 by Chad

Artist was awesome love he's work . Highly recommend to anyone will be back for sure

What a shop

26 March 2017 by Megan

Jade is amazing love how nice she is to everyone makes me feel at home . Shop was great and staff were great

Jade is goooood ????????

26 March 2017 by Kelsey

Jade is super talented, she brought our ideas together into the perfect tattoo to remember our trip to Phuket. Miiiiiiint job!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW