Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Fantastic

11 April 2017 by John higgins

Absolutely amazing job, highly recommend to everyone. Tattooist mate

Amazing studio

11 April 2017 by Simon

Thank you very very much highly recommend Unbelievable place workers are great, Artist are amazing thank you very much moo I appreciate your work and will see you for the next one.

Canadian girl

9 April 2017 by erin

The customer service here is top notch! The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I will definitely come back back again! All artists are phenomenal!

Absolutely amazing shop!!!

9 April 2017 by Jason Boily

When, we first came into the shop our bookings where lost but Adam took amazing care of us. We had 7 bookings and only 2 on the books. Mitch and Adam set us up with the most amazing artists to the tattoo style we were looking for! I got a half sleeve and Sun took amazing care of me and smashed out 16 hours in 2 days. I am so happy with the work that 4 of us are committed to coming back next year and I will be getting my sleeve finish and doing a full sleeve on my other arm next year. I can't say enough about the service and the way we were treated. The sanitation is impeccable probably the cleanest square footage in Thailand. Thank you so much for the amazing experience. It took me 20 years to find the right tattoo shop and now I have. Keep up the great work!!!???????? (From Celebrity Ink, I'm extremely sorry only 2 out of the 7 bookings were available at the first consultation, we recently change from paper based bookings to electronic, all sorted from now on :) we look forward to seeing you again next time)

Absolutely Incredible

9 April 2017 by Neil Hunter

I was absolutely blown away with the up front friendly service of all staff. We had 7 people get work done at once here and all turned out way above expectations!! These artists are amazing. If there was 10 stars they would get it!! Cheers from Canada

First Tatoo all the way from Canada

9 April 2017 by Amy Hiebert

First tatoo for me, got it on my ribs- they did a great job!! Will be back (all the way from Canada)!! Thank you!

Amazing work

9 April 2017 by Duane Hiebert

Amazing work and extremely friendly and the shop was very clean and sanitary

Excellent shop

9 April 2017 by Nick

Excellent shop, phenomenal artists and extremely clean. I walked in and got a seat for the same day, artists are quick and professional. Will be returning in the future from Canada to add on to my tattoo. Would highly recommend 10/10.

Fantastic Experience

9 April 2017 by Tara Hunter

Absolutely in love with this place!! I highly recommend celebrity ink!! The staff are amazing! We will definitely return for our next tattoos:)

Quality work

9 April 2017 by Crystal

Thanks for the amazing job guys will be bacK!!!!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW