Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Awesome tattoo

10 May 2017 by Vinitha

I decided to get a tattoo whilst in Phuket. Just a small one. Tuna was so patient with me and the rest of the crew help to advise on my tattoos angle. They are so clean, professional and friendly. Definitely recommend them for anybody. Worth the money.

Best tattoo ever done

9 May 2017 by Jeff benge

Best thing I could ever imagine. Couldn't be happier. Will not go anywhere else

Awesome artist, very patient with working with me, as clean and professional as you could ever hope for

9 May 2017 by Murray weekes

As good as it gets! Artist is sensational and very clean!

Great experience

9 May 2017 by Sharon barnwell

Fantastic shop have been coming here for last 5 years and always walk away proud of the work there talented tattooist do on me ...... and friends , A very clean professional shop I reccomend celebrity ink to any one traveling to patong

Highly recommend

9 May 2017 by Chayley nugent

Absolutely fantastic, lovely people. Would highly recommend!!!! Thanks guys :)

Loving it

9 May 2017 by Tayla VDH

A welcoming, clean, friendly and safe experience. I got exactly what I wanted and am incredibly happy.

Amazing work

8 May 2017 by Cody schalk

Excellent work well defiantly be back for more

Excellent and friendly service

8 May 2017 by Tina alexander

Very happy. Would highly recommend Celebrity Ink

Should be number 1 in the world

8 May 2017 by Jayden babington

Best place I have ever been to worth flying overseas just to come here. Would highly recommend to anyone who asks to get a tattoo. Some of the best work I've seen, best service free water, lovely people and just straight up quality work I barely felt a thing. The staff work with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Clean shop

8 May 2017 by David

Great shop good service very happy

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW