Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Leg sleeve

7 January 2014 by Mitchell lynch

I'm an Aussie an if you want to get a tattoo in Phuket this is the best place the tattoo shop is very clean an very professional good artist an good people my tattoo turned out sick very happy an if I go back I will be getting more work done for sure thanks for the great work

Viking ship

1 January 2014 by Cal

Can't thank the team enough for the work they did on my half sleeve,after just one visit to the shop and a talk to Johnny i knew it was the place. So appointed made and "THE PROFFESSOR" (DA) did the most amazing and thorough work, he never rushed yet was quick at his craft. By far the best ink I have and will be getting more next visit, cheers guys

Oriental leg sleeve

27 December 2013 by Jarrod

Hi guys just wanna thank all the crew at celebrity ink a massive thank you for all ur work and hospitality .... & the amazing job on my leg ..... 12/10

Top shop

24 December 2013 by korey and taren lee

We were so pleased with johnny & lay and the team with the stores cleanliness and welcoming nature of the staff and the detail to work and helpfulness ......johnny also answered all our concerns and made our first time in phuket enjoyable we will Def be back to complete the sleeve and get some fresh ink many thanks again korey and taren

Highly talented Artists!

21 December 2013 by Mel Sparrow

I am extremely pleased with my tattooist Jimmy and the whole team at celebrity ink. I showed Jimmy a simple design that I liked and he turned it into soo much more. My tattoo is better than the picture I showed him, I am absolutely mind blown and so so happy with the final result. The shop is modern and very clean. You can visibly see that all the equipment is sterilised and the new needle is taken out of the packet in front of you. I highly recommend Jimmy at Celebrity Ink to anyone considering getting a tattoo in Phuket, I am definitely going back for another tatt next holiday!

Sleeve

19 December 2013 by Stuart

I went to thailand 2012 wanting a sleeve I heard 666 was the best so i went and i met the owner johnny, at first when I was flying over I was worried about how clean all these tattoo shops are in thailand. but when I walked into Johnny's shop my worries were at ease, it was cleaner then most of the shops in aus example: no shoes inside and no food. Anyway I was happy with the design my artist drew up and the price so we started and unfortunately didn't get it finished but Johnny said you can pay for the work that has been done or you can pay in full and come back. I knew i was going to come back but didnt know when and Johnny said "if you do pay in full when ever you come back we will fit you in and get it all done I'm a man of my word ". So I did And one year later I returned to find out johnny has changed the name to CELEBRITY INK and the culture of the shop still stands and we finished it and can I say a big thankyou to my amazing artist master chang and I couldn't be any more happier thank you Johnny.

Hannya Mask

19 December 2013 by Scott

A massive thanks to the boys @ Celebrity Ink. Johnny and the boys at the shop are awesome and the artists really deliver some fantastic work! The Hannya Mask on the top of my foot is brilliant. I couldnt be happier. I would recommend Celebrity Ink to anyone! Well done guys! I will certainly be back! :)

Half sleeve cover up.

10 December 2013 by Bryan McEwan

Couldn't be happier with Johnny and the boys at celebrity ink, they managed to do an amazing cover up of a complicated half sleeve i got in Bali and I'm absolutely stoked with how it turned out. These boys can do the impossible at an awesome price. Cheers boys, I'll definitely be back in the future to get more done :)

Awesome Talent

4 December 2013 by Liam and Rhiannon

Stoked about our new tattoos, shop is very clean and hygienic, people are lovely and the artwork is awesome....had alot of tattoos in Australia but this one is definitely my favourite

First tattoo! Couldnt be happier!

3 December 2013 by Shawn

I wanted a genuinely Aussie owned shop to do my first ever tatt. After finding Johnny through a google search and emailing him I was sure hhis artists would do a good job....what I got was perfect! Just as we designed it. The quality of work is mind blowing and the hospitality will have me coming back time and time again. Big thanks to Johnny and all of his crew for a great time and a perfect first tattoo experience!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW