Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

3 October 2013 by Mariya

Heard about this place through a friend, Got my tattoo design & had it done identical to how I asked. Overall very happy with the the service didn''t even take long, but cringed a little haha. Would definitely recommend!:))

3 October 2013 by Mark Steele

Absolutely stoked with the tattoo work, artists and general vibe of Celebrity Ink''s patong studio. I was recommended to their studio by an Australian friend and couldn''t be happier with the artwork I have had done, having had two large pieces done now. Johnny and the rest of the Celebrity Ink staff are super friendly, courteous and more than willing to take the time to discuss my design ideas before making a booking. I''ll definitely be returning to Celebrity Ink for my future tattoo art work needs. Simply the best.

3 October 2013 by Joe Pennisi

Hi all, just touching base with anyone out there looking at maybe getting a tattoo. I would have to say I have found one of the most professional , honest , clean tattoo palours out there and it''s based in Phuket Thailand patong called celebrity ink. I just completed a full sleeve and to say I''m happy is an understatement. Johnny and the team seriously can not do enough to make the whole experience as right as can be, from helpful honest advice, to doing some of the most amazing work of seen. My sleeve was quiet detailed and the team couldn''t do enough to make sure everything was perfect. Look tattoos are something that need to be done right from hygiene, to the completed product. New needles, new ink, very clean shop and attention to detail is what makes this place second to none. It''s simply really, I''m a person that is fussy and attention to detail is very important and celebrity ink provided this and more in my opinion . I''m not one to jump on forums but I think in this case I felt the need to let anyone out there thinking of getting a tattoo to at least take the time out and have a chat to Johnny and the team at celebrity ink you guys won''t be disappointed......

3 October 2013 by Ben Casey

Some people may be put off by getting a tattoo in thailand and think it might be risky or unsafe ... NOT THE CASE at celebrity ink !!! the shop is immaculate ! hospital grade clean ! Johnny and the staff are great people and make it a really hassle free relaxed experience ! I had a freshen up on my existing sleeve and a cover up on my hand and am just blown away by the artists ability and passion to do quality work ! you will not find a better place to get ink in phuket and i personally wouldn''t get more in aus rather than there !!!!

3 October 2013 by Willy Pryce

Hesitation is a major concept regarding body art in foreign countries, more so Thailand.\r\nI have now been to this country 3 times infact. Each time i have been a return customer to Johny and the team at celebrity Ink. \r\nWhy-\r\n1.safety Compliance and hygiene using best available equipment (imported)\r\n2.Internationally recognized tattoo'' and artists\r\n3.Hospitality, friendliness, willingness to suit/adapt to your holiday/personal timetable\r\n\r\nI have spent more than 35 hrs in this shop, each customer or person inquiring leaves with satisfied expectations and confident in what the shop offers and supplies.\r\n\r\nI strongly recommend dropping into the shop if you visit the area.

3 October 2013 by Sophie Mcewan

Both me and my parter got tattoos done 2 days ago one a half sleeve and back piece and the other a small but detailed feather both drawn free hand by different artist both absolutely amazing ! Couldn''t be happier with the work they did. Staff where very friendly and the place is exceptionally clean a very big thank you to the team at celebrity ink Phuket

The Name says it ALL

2 October 2013 by Rob & Charissa

The A Team ! We just got back from a weeks holiday in Patong to finish up on the last day getting inked up by the Celebrity crew! Charissa an I had the best service both before an after under going the needle and needless to say it was second to none! Will definitely be back in the future as i still want so much more! Thanks again for our special pieces!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW