Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Forearm & butterfly tatoo

22 May 2017 by Denham & Shani

We just want to Thank you for the best service given to us and for the result in the Tattoo you guys produced. We definitely Will be back and highly recommend this place.

Fantastic place

21 May 2017 by Phillip

Wouldn't go to any other place in Phuket! Incredibly clean, unbelievable artists, friendly and respectful staff. Had a 10 hour leg session which hurt like hell, but totally worth it. 10/10

Awesome

20 May 2017 by Ivan

Awesome place, well the ONLY, place to get a tattoo in Phuket. First off, its spotless, bright welcoming decor, friendly staff, reasonable prices for highly professional work ! Jeab spent 9 hours giving me an amazing tattoo ! You wouldn't get the quality of artwork anywhere else ! I've gotten ink in Ireland, Australia and California, they were good but here is another level ! Well worth checking out. !!

Amazing tattoo

15 May 2017 by Shayla

Absolutely amazing artists. Super friendly and inclusive. Super professional and clean. Great work would highly recommend

Amazing work, great vibe!

15 May 2017 by Belle

The team at Celebrity Ink are awesome!!! Very helpful and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Very well priced and the work is immaculate, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Bamboo tattoo

12 May 2017 by Venla

Professional and clean. Super friendly stuff :)

Aaron does it best

12 May 2017 by Stuart luke

Fucking legit. The friendliest staff imaginable! So happy with my work that I'm coming next week. Thank you

A grade work ++++++

10 May 2017 by Johnny

Great service highly recomend to anyone wanting quality work . Great staff happy to help and give honest opinions

Great work...and professional

10 May 2017 by David V

What a diamond in the rough. Great artwork all around. Professional team and very personable. Very pleased with their work. Thank you celebrity.

AMAZING!

10 May 2017 by Ali

Absolutely loved this place. I walked in with an idea and the artist put his own twist on it! Within 1 hour I was on the table and the total time was about 30 minutes. Place was impeccable in regards to cleanliness and the staff is super friendly and courteous. This is my 5th tattoo and it is probably my favorite one yet! Thanks!!!!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW