Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Excellent Studio

20 April 2016 by Leigh Small

Very welcoming studio, I was hesitant on getting my first tattoo (full sleeve) but after chatting to the Aussie crew who run the store they made me feel very welcome, helped me with choosing an artist. After sitting with the artist and designing what I wanted he put ink to skin and the results were fantastic, couldn't be happier, did a fantastic job. I'll be back again for sure, great shop run by some good Aussie dudes and with a bar next door u can't go wrong!!

Cover up

11 April 2016 by Tammi Smalley

Fantastic cover up work would recommend any one to give these guys their chance to make that regretful or old tattoo a new look...great at what they do and all staff are friendly and helpful in choosing the right artwork to do that cover up you so badly want done. ..very happy worth your work guys. ..one happy aussie....

My first tattoo

27 March 2016 by Karen

Such an amazing job on my first tattoo. Jane done a great job and I would recommend Celebrity Ink to anyone.

Tattoo

24 March 2016 by mika kronqvist

i get my tiger tattoo in january 2016 and i like it more and more day by day.it was my first one,many is coming.i will coming again in phuket,some day.thanks

Awesome Samuri

5 March 2016 by Matthew Knight

This place is amazing the artists and the work they do is second to none... I got a half sleeve tattoo of a Samurai with some free hand waves and leaves blowing in the wind around it... My artist Mr.Eak was amazing taking the time to sketch the most amazing free hand work around and to incorporate the detailed design of the samurai I bought to them... The work took 2 days to get done but was worth every second int the chair.. The quality of the art blew me away and I could not be happier.. The cleanliness of this place is of such a high standard and are constantly cleaning and making sure you are absolutely comfortable during your sessions. I would recommend them to anyone that is serious about getting high quality work at a great price while in Phuket you will not be disappointed at all.. I can't wait to finish my sleeve on my next visit and add some more work to my other arm or leg..

Excellent experience!

6 February 2016 by Jackie hung

Absolutely loved my experience here. It is a very very clean parlour with great service. My artist was excellent and made my tattoo better than I expected! If I ever come back to Thailand I would definitely come back here to get another tattoo! Thanks for everything!

Bit of an Experience

28 December 2015 by Damien Wolski

May of bit of more than I could chew, colour tatt both half sleeves and across the chest.. Took a night getting the design right between the idea I was chasing and 4 days getting inked. All the guys are friendly and helpful and at times can help if there is a bit of a language barrier between yourself and your artist or simply a bit hungry can order in some awesome food. The term artist gets used more and more than tattooist or anything else because of the detail and they like to work to. During the time I spent at the shop there was a constant flow of people coming in and out so I ended up seeing a lot of pretty sick tattoos being done from pictures off of the internet and some great freehand, where the artist simply grabbed a pen and drew up a design and went with it. Another thing which I noticed is that some of the other tattoo places over here are starting to follow suit in the hygiene department, as Celebrityink has set such high standards, others have been starting to realize how important it is for people who travel here not wanting to risk disease. Simply put they're friendly, quality, clean, quick and a good price.

Stoked!!

1 May 2015 by jarrad

Could not say a bad thing about this joint. Constantly cleaning and maintaining a high standard of hygiene, good friendly crew to discuss your designs with and easily the best artists in thailand! I had an artist by name or Mr Tu, i gave my ideas in a consultation for a half leg, a few days later mr tu had some drawing s for me and off he went. he free handed a lot of it and the results is absolute amazing! A little different than i expected but i was willing to let the man do his thing. 20 hours of chair time but well worth it! Im so stoked with the result and amazed at the skills of Mr Tu. Watching the other artists at work around the shop were also creating amazing designs. If your going to get tattooed in thailand, this is the place!!!!

Orca and flower

23 April 2015 by Karin Asplund

Such a good place! You are getting really looked after and the best artists! I am so happy with my tattoo I made yesterday! Could not have been happier! Thanks guys!

Great cover up job

22 April 2015 by frances mansfield

I had two tattoos done and they were amazing! I had a cover up done and it was almost all doen free hand and the result was perfect! 100% recommend!

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW