Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Tattoo experience

8 August 2016 by Vicki Robson

Celebrity Ink was great helpful amazing work and was so clean if your having a tattoo in phuket do not go anywhere else

1st tattoo

1 August 2016 by adrian

hi guy came in yesterday to get my 1st ever tattoo, and would like to say thanks. These guys are great a what they do ill be back for sure to get me next 1 cheers best place to go to thanks again adrian

Owl + Sugar Skull

17 July 2016 by Kieran McCann

Brilliant art work and flawless design, was quick and efficient, defiantly getting another one from here if I'm ever back into Phuket

Cover Up

7 July 2016 by Nigel Grimshaw

1000000% happy and so glad the crew at celebrity ink could fix the mess on my arm and give me a high qualty cover up and now i have a great awesome fantastic tattoo i can be proud of thanks once again i will be back !!!!!!!!

Very clean

2 July 2016 by Steve Albanis

Excellent. Cleanest tattoo shop I've ever been to, my artist Pea did a great tattoo, I'm very pleased with my tattoo, thanks Pea. I would recommend any one thinking of getting a tattoo to go to Celebrity Ink.

Quality job!

25 June 2016 by beau

Very hygenic, great artists! Very quick, and they always double check your happy with your design before commencing. If i find myself back in phuket i will definitly be returning to get more.

Over the moon

17 June 2016 by Carrington

I'm over the moon with how my tattoo turned out! It's everything I wanted and more! Celebrity ink is such a professional environment and extremely hygienic! They are so lovely and strive to give you the best tattoo possible! I will definitely be returning and would recommend to anyone! I can't thank the team at celebrity ink enough!

100% recommend!

8 June 2016 by Courtney

To cut a long story short - I wouldn't go ANYWHERE else! My boyfriend, myself and one of our friends who we travelled with all had tattoos at Celebrity Ink and are all absolutely stoked with our new tattoo's! I'm a hygiene freak and it is the cleanest and most tidy tattoo shop I have ever look at (even just through the window)! Very very impressed. Thankyou so much for my new tattoo!!!! Will definitely wait until I'm over there to get anymore tattoos.

So happy with the most amazing tattoo done by the master "Doctor V"

30 April 2016 by Eddie

I came to Phuket for a holiday with my wife and some friends as well as to have my shoulder tattoo (a reasonably small piece) added to and filled in to make a full shoulder piece. I spoke with Craig on the first day I arrived and went through some design ideas with him and the guys. I was very happy with what they could do as well as the price quoted. I booked in with them for my last full day in Patong. On the day of my tattoo, I arrived at the shop and was introduced to "Doctor V", a very quiet spoken Thai artist who went through what I wanted and immediately understood what he needed to do. Doctor V free-handed his design on my arm and it was exactly what I wanted. The tattoo took four and a half hours (with a couple of small breaks). During this time, I got talking to a couple of the Aussie managers there, who said that the shop had really taken off, firstly with Aussies wanting a great tattoo but now they're getting more and more international clients. The word has definitely spread around. The result of my tattoo is amazing. Doctor V is a brilliant artist and the tattoo is even better than I could have imagined. Not only did he give me the most amazing design, he blended it in with the existing piece magically and even went over my original design to freshen it up so the whole tattoo will age at the same rate. When Doctor V had finished, he showed me the work and took some photos (these guys are very proud of what they do). I was simply gobsmacked! I could not have asked for a better job. There is a reason that this shop is rated number 6 in the world and it shows in the work that they do. When it was all over, I went to pay for the work downstairs with the guys and they told me that they had over-quoted the price and refunded me 3,000 Baht as they thought that I wanted my design to be much bigger than what I actually wanted. How is that for honesty? I was happy to pay the original price, but this proved that these guys are not simply rip-off merchants desperate to take your coin. I am so happy with Celebrity Ink that I will be back for more work next time I am in Patong. Thoroughly recommended studio with brilliant artists at great prices. No need to look further than that. Many thanks!!! You guys rule...

My favorite tattoo shop

23 April 2016 by Annalisa

I'm from Melbourne Australia and I'm finding it hard to go to any other tattoo place because of the quality and the treatment from the whole shop so in love with celebrity ink big love

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW