Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Best tattoo parlour I've ever been too

7 October 2016 by Sophie

I must say the moment I walked in they knew straight away they got my folder out which I wasn't expecting as others didn't when I went to other parlours... My tattoo need a cover up from my back to my side and the front they knew exactly what would look right... I'm so impressed with my new tattoo I can actually show it off now which I couldn't before... It took about 22hours... I was in pain but was worth it no pain no gain lol I will be back next year for my chest piece to be done...thanks guys for everything

Awesome 10/10

30 September 2016 by FuTchu

Excellent...

Amazing quality!!

20 September 2016 by Dan

Iv spent the last 5 days getting a leg piece at celebrity ink and I am extremely happy with the work they done for me!, originally I planned on getting a small snake on my calf, I showed the artist a picture of it, he then drew a similar snake free hand, it looked 100 times better than the picture I gave him. I was so impressed with his free hand art work I decided to get the whole leg done by him free hand.. I am very happy with the end result! I definitely suggest getting your tattoos done at celebrity ink!

Celebrity ink #1 Phuket

17 September 2016 by Carl

I know what people say about getting ink overseas but celebrity ink Phuket is a first class establishment... Hygiene standards are of that of a high end western hospital.. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and hospitable, and artists "special shout out to moo" are amazing highly recommend celebrity ink phuket

Best Tattoo in Thailand

17 September 2016 by Andrew Chugg

Amazing work amazing artist would not trust anyone but the gang at celebrity ink to do my tattoos

Outstanding

17 September 2016 by Alex gradwell

Amazing staff , artists and shop Wouldn't go any where else 2nd tattoo done here and many more to come :) Thanks guys

First tattoo!

17 September 2016 by Taylor

Absolutely amazing, staff made getting first tattoo enjoyable and easy. Loved the work, super clean and looks amazing

Best parlour in Phuket!

17 September 2016 by Corey

Unreal artwork! Perfect lines and exceptional detail! Cleanliness and hygiene is second to none. Definitely coming back ????

1st Class work

6 September 2016 by Wayne Deppeler

Celebrity Ink crew did tattoo's for me and also wife in 2015 . Well, they did a flawless job,They did a cover up job for me and got a full sleeve the work they do is amazing. did Half sleeve on with The Staff are very Professional, laid-back, friendly that look after you from the moment you walk in the door . They explained everything very clearly, walked me through the whole process, and it was just an awesome experience from start to finish. So if you in Phuket or going over and looking to get a Tattoo this is the Ink Shop to speak with from first tattoo to more an even cover ups . Thanks Johny , Kat and crew

Going the extra mile

10 August 2016 by Taina Connell

The staff were very helpful, the place is the cleanest I have ever seen, my tattooist went the extra mile and the price was good. They cater to everyone and can do anything you ask for. What more do you want. Thanks guys for the excellent work.

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW