Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Best tattoo shop

13 November 2016 by Laura

Fantastic!! Couldn't recommend this place enough! Love my new tattoo, thanks Guys!

Excellent

13 November 2016 by Rick macaulay

Cleanest professional service, friendly helpful staff, couldn't recommend high enough

Incredible!

13 November 2016 by Shiloh Evans

All aspects of this place are outstanding, I was 100% satisfied with the overall cleanliness, quality of work and excellent customer service throughout the whole process of my tattoos - start to finish. They ensured I was comfortable at all times. i couldn't recommend this place enough!!

Incredible!

13 November 2016 by Shiloh Evans

All aspects of this place are outstanding, I was 100% satisfied with the overall cleanliness, quality of work and excellent customer service throughout the whole process of my tattoos - start to finish. They ensured I was comfortable at all times. i couldn't recommend this place enough!!

Best tattoo shop in Thailand

12 November 2016 by Tom

Friendly service, did a fantastic job love it and shop was immaculate!

Excellent tattoo of Family Crest

12 November 2016 by Dan wright

Great attention to detail on my tattoo, really pleased with the final design. Really cool studio, would highly recommend it,

Fantastic

12 November 2016 by Ibrahim

Great, Very Clean Studio best in Patong

Amazing art work

12 November 2016 by Leeann robb

Fantastic artist will be back next year. Lots of people asking where I had it done.....fantastic

Amazing experience

12 November 2016 by Klara

First time here after fb recommendation. Extremly professional and friendly. Great team and true artists who can create a true piece of art for your body. My personal artist, beautiful and dedicated Jade did amazing job! Thank you all!

Excellent Teamwork

25 October 2016 by Scott

I have visited Celebrity Ink Tattoos on 3 different occasions for work on a full arm sleeve. Each time a different artist was assigned due to me being a walk-in client. The artists who did previous work were always present as the new artist carried on and the collaboration and team work made for a seamless transition and perfect canvas that I am proud to wear and tell everyone who asks that this amazing shop in Patong Beach Thailand did all of this

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW