Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

More than I expected

17 November 2016 by James laycock

Big thank you Mr two........ Awesome tattoo.

Awesome

17 November 2016 by Stephen McCourt

Great shop, managers here are all really friendly and make sure your getting everything done the way you want it, and my artist did a great job. Stoked and will be back next time around!

Extraordinary Experience

17 November 2016 by Darren Williams

I found the staff and artists at Celebrity Ink to be extremely professional and talented. Some of the artwork I saw being done was amazing. I felt from the moment I walked into the studio that it was a very clean and well run establishment. The artist that did my piece, Mr Ve, was great, the result exactly what I was looking for. It was great to be able to speak to english speaking studio managers, who also looked after you during the sitting. I would highly recommend Celebrity Ink to any person thinking of getting a piece in Patong. Thanks

Celebrity ink

16 November 2016 by Tim

Excellentc

First tattoo

16 November 2016 by Cenk unsal

First thanks a lot to young lady on front desk about her hospitality , secondly big thanks to my artists for my goergous tattoo. You are really best on this job thank you CELEBRITY INK PHUKET.

Best

16 November 2016 by Phil

Just had tattoo finished and it is so much better than I had thought. The artist has far exceeded what I had pictured in my mind. Words can't express how happy I am. The shop is immaculate and the staff is excellent. You have to come here. I will be back a sap.

Amazing

16 November 2016 by Sam Allen

Had an unbelievable experience here. Bryan and Mitch were great during the consultation period, very friendly and helpful which is not always the case at tattoo studios. The shop is extremely clean and professional. Moon was my artist who did an amazing nun on my forearm and some roses and rosary beads also. By far the best tattoo I have ever got, the detail is incredible and the work is fantastic. Highly recommend this shop!

Miss Jade is a legend

14 November 2016 by Jess

i walked in wanting a diamond on my wrist, and the word love on my shoulder blade, miss jade was patient with me while i chose the exact font that i wanted. Amazing shop. Extremely clean. and all oretty cool people. Highly reccommend them to anyone travelling to phuket. the artists are better than melbourne!! :-)

Great place

14 November 2016 by Cam farrell

Very happy with our experience, we met with Bryan with no appointment and we was more than happy to get our tattoos designed and fit us in. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Fantastic

14 November 2016 by Katie

Fantastic service and friendly staff. Hospital grade cleanliness and staff are extremely helpful and professional. Recommend 100% :)

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW