Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Absolutely Incredible

9 April 2017 by Neil Hunter

I was absolutely blown away with the up front friendly service of all staff. We had 7 people get work done at once here and all turned out way above expectations!! These artists are amazing. If there was 10 stars they would get it!! Cheers from Canada

First Tatoo all the way from Canada

9 April 2017 by Amy Hiebert

First tatoo for me, got it on my ribs- they did a great job!! Will be back (all the way from Canada)!! Thank you!

Amazing work

9 April 2017 by Duane Hiebert

Amazing work and extremely friendly and the shop was very clean and sanitary

Excellent shop

9 April 2017 by Nick

Excellent shop, phenomenal artists and extremely clean. I walked in and got a seat for the same day, artists are quick and professional. Will be returning in the future from Canada to add on to my tattoo. Would highly recommend 10/10.

Fantastic Experience

9 April 2017 by Tara Hunter

Absolutely in love with this place!! I highly recommend celebrity ink!! The staff are amazing! We will definitely return for our next tattoos:)

Quality work

9 April 2017 by Crystal

Thanks for the amazing job guys will be bacK!!!!

Best tattoos

7 April 2017 by Kramer

Best place to get quality tattoos, excellent facilities, quality staff, will be back for sure

Amazing

7 April 2017 by Rhiannon Kane

Really happy with my new tattoo. It's amazing and exactly what I wanted. Thanks heaps.

Bloody stoked

7 April 2017 by Matt

Awesome cover up of a previous tattoo. So happy.

Amazing work

5 April 2017 by Terrii

Amazing work done with great friendly artist.work together well to help you design what you like :)

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW