Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Winter is coming

13 June 2017 by Eric Blackburn

Booked in for this tattoo some months ago and paid my deposit online (much easier and then you are guaranteed a slot when you want it). This was my second tattoo at Celebrity Ink and another coverup. The tattoo artist assigned was Kwang # Rasta Gong Classic, what an amazing artist. I picked a theme and provided a few examples of what I liked. Kwang then took 3 hours to prepare a detailed an perfectly positioned design. During the tattooing Kwang took time to pause and meticulously make corrections with biro before proceding to tattoo again. The final result is amazing and can't wait to show it off to family and friends. If you are thinking about getting a tattoo, this is the place to go, have a fantastic holiday in Thailand and take home an amazing tattoo.

Thanx guys

12 June 2017 by Verbocht Jens

I have a nice full back tattoo from this guys, they are amazing! Really, go take a look and go for it

Aaron's the best bar boy and pa during my visit

26 May 2017 by Rhonda Whitehead

Such an amazing crew ...... Jeab amazing artist .... I will be back ????

Cuzzy the bes manger

26 May 2017 by Jesse crebelli

Very comfortable place to get tattooed, feel as if you've been here a million times. And the art the tattooist do is rediculously insane.. I'd recommend everyone to come here ????????????

Professional

26 May 2017 by Bartek

Very professional crew, helpful and will assist you to choose best fitting tatt for you.

So Happy!

26 May 2017 by Melissa

Guys, your work is amazing and I cannot be happier with my newest addition! Ton is a fantastic artist, the whole crew is freakin amazing at what they do and they make it their mission to ensure you are happy and comfortable. I can't wait to come back for more!

Best Studio Ever!

26 May 2017 by Brett

Cuzzy, what a champ! Went and got the boys drinks for us while we are all on the table, and got them cheap! A1 studio, best in Phuket, can't wait to see the end result. Made us feel right at home and excellent customer service! Now we know why they are rated one of the best in the world!

Awesome rework tattoo

25 May 2017 by Ian ashby

Very happy friendly staff

Coming back!

25 May 2017 by Anna

The staff here make every effort to make you feel comfortable and relaxed, clean and tidy shop and a great vibe! Definitely coming back for my next addition!

Mrs

25 May 2017 by Mel Caesar

Excellent very happy with the service. Highly recommend to everyone

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW