Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

Totally blown away

29 April 2017 by Mike Pledger

Celebrity Ink Phuket came highly recommended and they lived up to my expectations yesterday. I spent 5 hours in the chair with a lady named 'G'. So unbelievably talented. She helped me with artwork and then did the tattoo. An all black and shaded 'real' cover up tattoo. Looking at the various tattoos going on around me, some of them 3 or 4 session artworks, you are crazy not to pic this place for your tattoo. You deserve the best.

Girl with Dragonfly Tattoo

20 April 2017 by Michelle Delaquoir

Absolutely Best Tattoo Parlour in Thailand. Super sterile clean and best international artists. Very friendly happy vibe. Highly recommended to anyone looking for great Tattoo experience will be back for more.

Best shop in the world

20 April 2017 by Kaylum lewis

Celebrity ink is one the best tattoo parlours in the world. Everything was clean and sterile, all new needles and tubes as well as top quality ink. Best of the best artists and work and great prices couldn't of asked for a better place to get my first tattoo.

Trooper a tattoo on back

19 April 2017 by Shane Boyd

Went in to get an outline done that I've had for about 15 years. Blown away by the whole process and friendliness of everyone at the store. Had the artist named "Son" complete the ink work over a very long sitting. I had hoped to get the completed work looking as good as the actual album artwork it it ended up looking so much better. The color and detail turned out incredible and was so much better than my expectations. Back again today to have some more work done. Cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Wow

17 April 2017 by Kayla

Excellent customer service. The parlour is VERY clean and everyone has been more than helpful. Could not recommend this place enough!

Stoked

17 April 2017 by Kane

Wonderful and professional team, really happy with the cover up I had done!!! Highly recommend you come and see these Legends!!

Fantastic

11 April 2017 by John higgins

Absolutely amazing job, highly recommend to everyone. Tattooist mate

Amazing studio

11 April 2017 by Simon

Thank you very very much highly recommend Unbelievable place workers are great, Artist are amazing thank you very much moo I appreciate your work and will see you for the next one.

Canadian girl

9 April 2017 by erin

The customer service here is top notch! The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I will definitely come back back again! All artists are phenomenal!

Absolutely amazing shop!!!

9 April 2017 by Jason Boily

When, we first came into the shop our bookings where lost but Adam took amazing care of us. We had 7 bookings and only 2 on the books. Mitch and Adam set us up with the most amazing artists to the tattoo style we were looking for! I got a half sleeve and Sun took amazing care of me and smashed out 16 hours in 2 days. I am so happy with the work that 4 of us are committed to coming back next year and I will be getting my sleeve finish and doing a full sleeve on my other arm next year. I can't say enough about the service and the way we were treated. The sanitation is impeccable probably the cleanest square footage in Thailand. Thank you so much for the amazing experience. It took me 20 years to find the right tattoo shop and now I have. Keep up the great work!!!???????? (From Celebrity Ink, I'm extremely sorry only 2 out of the 7 bookings were available at the first consultation, we recently change from paper based bookings to electronic, all sorted from now on :) we look forward to seeing you again next time)

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW