Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket

{Celebrity Ink Tattoo Phuket}{23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon}{Phuket}{83150}{Thailand}{ 61413570476}
23/12 Bangla Road, Soi Sea Dragon 83150 Phuket,
Phone: 61413570476

Write a Review

Review Title

Your Name

Email

Rating

Your Review

Celebrity Ink Tattoo Reviews

COME HERE FOR QUALITY

23 June 2017 by Gabrielle

We didn't have to look any further when we came to Celebrity Ink. The staff is so helpful and the pricing was reasonable. Craig, the manager showed us great hospitality. Special thanks to Beer, our tattoo artist who showed great patience and incredible skill.

THE BEST TATTOO PARLOUR IN THAILAND

22 June 2017 by Tricia

Celebrity Tattoo is a beautifully clean studio, very hygienic, efficient management and staff. I wanted an Elvis tattoo and they found me a lovely profile online which was transferred to my upper leg and I am thrilled with the results. I can't recommend them highly enough. If you want a tattoo, don't go anywhere else.

Greetings From India

21 June 2017 by Japdanish SIngh

Got the 5 Lines Sak Yant tattoo done on my forearm. The parlor is so well maintained, the cleanliness levels amazing and the staff is so friendly. They took like 1.5 hours just to get the stencil perfect, the size of the tattoo, the spacing between the lines. The artist took around an hour to do the whole tattoo, and my word the work was so neat, the lines so perfect. All in all, a perfect experience. No wonder it is ranked so highly. Keep up the great work folks. Cheers

Tattoo touch up

20 June 2017 by Dan

I had an arm sleeve that was done elsewhere a while ago, I wasn't happy with it so I decided to get It touched up here , I am extremely happy with the end result, the artist was really precise and perfected every little bit of detail possible . The managers at celebrity ink were also very helpful and very friendly

Top quality artists.

16 June 2017 by Wayne kearney

Celebrity ink,what can I say.! Hands down the most talented artists in the business. Nothing is a problem for these guys. Without a doubt the most hygienic studio around. If you're considering some ink,do yourself a favor check celebrity ink out. You want the best,choose the best.

Number 1

16 June 2017 by Alex Taylor- de Jonge

Nothing but the best from celebrity ink! Very clean and extremely helpful. Been back twic, Best tattoo shop I've been to????????

Amazing work

15 June 2017 by Ben mchugh

Very amazing work, really happy with the outcome, highly recomend

Great shop

15 June 2017 by James

Great service great work highly recomend

Kay

15 June 2017 by Karolina Alex

Jee was amazing,very professional we love ?? her work

Great work! ????????

15 June 2017 by Ernie Alex

Jee done both mine and my missus tattoo's and she's absolutely awesome! Very professional! Tyson helped out a lot with being a sick guy

We Value Your Feedback

Email us today for an appointment with one of our 31 specialty artists or  stop by our studios between 9am until midnight for a free consultation.

BOOK NOW